Bigg Boss is one of the most popular and viewed the television reality show in India, the format of this show is based on Big Brother a TV reality show from the Netherlands. The different concept of this show makes it popular and this reality show has a huge fan following. In this reality show, there is one house where popular or controversial celebrities stay for around 3 months and play with each other by following the rules of the house.
At the end of three months, people choose a winner by voting for their favorite celeb and on the final day a big cash amount given to the winner with a trophy. This time Bigg boss has just completed its 11th season on 14th January 2018. So here on this blog, we are sharing 11 winners from all the season of Big Boss.

Bigg Boss Season 1 winner- Rahul Roy


Bigg Boss Season 2 winner- Ashutosh Kaushik


Bigg Boss Season 3 winner- Vindu Dara Singh


Bigg Boss Season 4 winner- Shweta Tiwari


Bigg Boss Season 5 winner- Juhi Parmar


Bigg Boss Season 6 winner- Urvashi Dholakia


Bigg Boss Season 7 winner- Gauhar Khan


Bigg Boss Season 8 winner- Gautam Gulati


Bigg Boss Season 9 winner- Prince Narula


Bigg Boss Season 10 winner- Manveer Gurjar


Bigg Boss Season 11 winner- Shilpa Shinde


Thank you for reading my blog, hope you enjoyed it.










The post WINNERS LIST OF ALL BIGG BOSS SEASONS appeared first on